Lake Bernard    
Lake Bernard Lake Bernard Lake Bernard


Committees and Leads

This page identifies the individuals who are responsible for a function or an ongoing activity or initiative that supports the objectives of the Association and contributes to the strength and vitality of the lake community. As leads they may work on their own or be supported by volunteers from the community.


Archives

John McDonald

Lead: John McDonald (archives@lacbernard.ca)


Boating and Water Sports

Chris Ault

Lead: Chris Ault (watersports@lacbernard.ca)


Communications

Francine Filion

Lead: Francine Filion (communications@lacbernard.ca, website@lacbernard.ca)


Environment

J.-C. Hudon

Lead: J.-C. Hudon (environment@lacbernard.ca)


Golf Day

Paul Rodier

Lead: Paul Rodier (golfday@lacbernard.ca)

Stepping down, but inviting an association member to replace him.


History and Clubhouse

Gaye Moffat

Lead: Gaye Moffat (history@lacbernard.ca, clubhouse@lacbernard.ca)


Membership

Steve Kulba

Lead: Steve Kulba
(membership@lacbernard.ca)


Navigation

Christine McClelland

Lead: Christine McClelland (navigation@lacbernard.ca)


Regatta

Carrie Ault Chris Ault

Leads: Carrie Ault & Chris Ault
(regatta@lacbernard.ca)


Security

Rick Soderstrom

Lead: Rick Soderstrom (security@lacbernard.ca)


Shop

Sue Timmins

Lead: Sue Timmins (shop@lacbernard.ca, photos@lacbernard.ca)


Web Site

Paul Hays

Lead: Paul Hays (webmaster@lacbernard.ca)

© copyright 2012-2018 - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Website Charter