Lake Bernard    
Lake Bernard Lake Bernard Lake Bernard

français

Contact us

Association

The Owners' and Residents' Association of Lac Bernard
C.P 1262 Succursale C
Gatineau, Quebec J8X 3X7
president@lacbernard.ca


To view list of the executive.


Website

As you can see, the website is divided into sections. The content for each section is coordinated by a volunteer member of the Association. If you have any questions about or wish to contribute to a particular section, please contact the appropriate section coordinator.

For general comments or errors with the website: website@lacbernard.ca


Section Coordinator E-mail address
About the Association Steve Hoogenraad association@lacbernard.ca
Membership Steve Kulba membership@lacbernard.ca
Environment environment@lacbernard.ca
Boating and Water Sports Chris Ault watersports@lacbernard.ca
Security Rick Soderstrom security@lacbernard.ca
Events communications@lacbernard.ca
Shop Sue Timmins shop@lacbernard.ca
Regatta Steve Kulba regatta@lacbernard.ca
News & Newsletter communications@lacbernard.ca
Listserv Paul Hays listserv_admin@lacbernard.ca
 


Weather Report

Want to know what kind of weather to expect at the lake? Click here to go to the nearest weather station.

Leaf

Meetings

2019 fall meeting / November 6, 7 p.m. / Centre Wakefield La Pêche. Agenda at the documents page.

Leaf

Newsletter

The summer newsletter for 2019 is now available in the news section of our website.

Leaf

Members Only

Roster

The 2018 membership roster is now available to association members.

Leaf

Social Activities

Wondering what to do this summer at Lake Bernard? Check out the 2019 Calendar of Summer activities!

Leaf

Survey

The online membership survey is now closed and we thank everyone for their responses. In total, we have received 118 responses. Your feedback and ideas will help us map activities for the coming summer. To view the summary findings, please follow this link:
Survey (docs.google.com)

Leaf

© copyright 2012-2016 - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Website Charter