Lake Bernard    
Lake Bernard Lake Bernard Lake Bernard

français

Contact us

Association

The Owners' and Residents' Association of Lac Bernard
C.P 1262 Succursale C
Gatineau, Quebec J8X 3X7
president@lacbernard.ca


To view list of the executive.


Website

As you can see, the website is divided into sections. The content for each section is coordinated by a volunteer member of the Association. If you have any questions about or wish to contribute to a particular section, please contact the appropriate section coordinator.

For general comments or errors with the website: website@lacbernard.ca


Section Coordinator E-mail address
About the Association Jeff Stubbins association@lacbernard.ca
Membership Steve Kulba membership@lacbernard.ca
Environment Paul Saunders environment@lacbernard.ca
Boating and Water Sports Chris Ault watersports@lacbernard.ca
Security Rick Soderstrom security@lacbernard.ca
Shop Sue Timmins shop@lacbernard.ca
Regatta Chris Ault regatta@lacbernard.ca
 


Weather Report

Want to know what kind of weather to expect at the lake? Click here to go to the nearest weather station.

In the dry season please check at SOPFEU before lighting an open fire.

Leaf

Fall meeting

Here is the draft agenda for the December 8, 2021 fall meeting of members.

Leaf

News

The 2021 Water Quality Test Results are in: 2021.htm

Read the spring-summer issue of the newsletter here. Newsletters are archived in the news section.

Leaf

Survey

The online membership survey is now closed and we thank everyone for their responses. In total, we have received 118 responses. Your feedback and ideas will help us map activities for the coming summer. To view the summary findings, please follow this link:
Survey (docs.google.com)

Leaf

Members Only

Minutes of the association's 2021 spring AGM and earlier meetings, as well as financial reports of the association are available on the Business page. NEW! That page also presents minutes of meetings of the executive board.

The 2021 membership roster is now available.

Leaf

© copyright 2012-2016 - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Website Charter